Latest Products http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 05:44:15 +0530 en-us http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in Ankle Length Socks http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ankle-length-socks-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ankle-length-socks-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Delhi(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Mens Socks http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/mens-socks-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/mens-socks-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are strategically based in Delhi(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Mens Handkerchiefs http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/mens-handkerchiefs-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/mens-handkerchiefs-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. Kids Socks http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/kids-socks-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/kids-socks-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Knee Length Socks http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/knee-length-socks-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/knee-length-socks-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. Located in Delhi(India), we ensure safe and secure deliveries, throughout the country, within the agreed time frame. Ladies Bra http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ladies-bra-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ladies-bra-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Ladies Bra at very reasonable price. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Ladies Penty http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ladies-penty-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ladies-penty-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Ladies Socks http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ladies-socks-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/ladies-socks-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. Thigh High Socks http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/thigh-high-socks-supplier.htm http://www.laxmihosiery.co.in/thigh-high-socks-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. Following the strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the range of products we offer are packed sternly to evade loss/damage. By this, we ensure that the products are in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transportation.